The officers are voted on yearly at the club meetings.

2019 Officers

Position Name E-Mail
President Tony Philipps
V.P./Comp Director Jeff Beers
Governor Steve Massie
Secretary Carol Massie
Treasurer Dave Andrus
Membership Bill Huffman
Social Karen Drews
Editor Linda Furgason
Historian Stephanie Huffman
Webmaster Jeff Beers

Board of Directors

Dave Andrus Mike Baker Jeff Beers Karen Drews Mel Drews
Linda Furgason Bill Huffman Carol Massie Steve Massie Tony Philipps